Concert #16: The Body @ MWM

May 14 – Machines with Magnets – Pawtucket, RI – Arcing, Work/Death, The Body with The Assembly of Light Choir

Report Card:

Arcing = B+/A-

Comment: Consistently rock loudly with confident aggression.

Work/Death = C

Comment: Meh, I went outside during this and crank called my friend in the parking lot.

The Body = B

Comment: My body hurt from their metal intensity, I could feel the bass guitar eating away my large intestine, 5 drummers, the chorus worked part of the time, sometimes they made me fidgety and impatient.

Overall Grade: B-/B

Or:

Billy Costa, of TV Diner with Billy Costa

Leave a Reply

