Mini-Hiatus

Hi Everybody!

I’ve been quite busy for the past three weeks.  I’ve been working three jobs, going to concerts, following the Celtics play-off run, and trying to accomplish a buncha other non-blogging crud.

I have a few posts in the editing room that I’ll try to unleash in the next week or so: reviews on three recent shows, a new Groveling Obeisance, and a few other musically-enriching and aurally pleasurable goodies.

Give me a week or so and I’ll be back again, blog-raging like your granny.  Until then:

(via

Leave a Reply

