5 Best Posts from My Old Blog

I’ve been un-inspired lately to write.  I have a ton of things to put up on the blog but haven’t had the urge to get them together.  I can feel my mojo coming back, give me some more time and I promise you, there is cool stuff on the way!

(BULLSHIT)

In the mean time, here are the five best posts from my old blog, Music is a Sin!!

1.  A really killer set list.

2.  A silly, yet accurate, rant against Wavves.

3.  A valid prediction about Jersey Shore.

4.  An obcene foray into sports journalism.

5.  And my personal favorite, top five songs I heard when job shadowing a ponzi scheme!

Leave a Reply

